Customer Reviews

Wondering how other customers have said about our services? Below is an endless list of our customer reviews.

If you’ve already received our services, feel free to leave your honest review before approving the order.

Essay (any type)
August 22, 2022
    

They have a magnificent team. These people are always kind and willing to listen to your concerns or issues. Better yet, your assignment is always ready before the time, they usually send you a draft to double-check before they finalize your paper.

 

Essay (any type)
August 22, 2022
    

They have a magnificent team. These people are always kind and willing to listen to your concerns or issues. Better yet, your assignment is always ready before the time, they usually send you a draft to double-check before they finalize your paper.

 

Case study
August 22, 2022
    

Completed quickly and followed instructions given. Grammar, spelling, etc. was all good as well. Thank you so much! Will hire in the future.

Presentation/PPT
August 22, 2022
    

The work has not been graded but I like the output that was submitted to me. Is it possible for the same prof to do the next assignment I will be submitting? If possible, I will greatly appreciate it.

Journal article
August 22, 2022
    

My third using this writer and absolutely amazing work! Very punctual and very understanding.

Article
August 22, 2022
    

Outstanding job in writing my paper. I am always thrill to receive a well written paper that follows the instructions and the thorough details put into my paper. The quality of this paper is beyond awesome. Thank you so much.

Thesis/Thesis chapter
August 22, 2022
    

I absolutely love this writer! He/she always cranks out a fabulous paper and follows the assignment guidelines/instructions perfectly. Thanks again for always providing such quality work!!!

Research paper
August 22, 2022
    

It took some time to achieve the product I was looking for, but we eventually got there. I do feel like a lot of hard work was put into this, and it even exceeded the page requirement. I’m pretty pleased overall. I give my thanks.

Lab Report
August 22, 2022
    

Outstanding work! This writer followed every instruction and my paper came back with an A! I recommend to anyone needing help! Thank you again ❤️

Outline
August 22, 2022
    

Outstanding job in writing my paper. I am always thrill to receive a well written paper that follows the instructions and the thorough details put into my paper. The quality of this paper is beyond awesome. Thank you so much.

Essay (any type)
August 22, 2022
    

Made 100% on both the outline and the paper. Quick turnaround time and my writer responded within 30 min or less. Any edits my instructor needed, my writer was patient and worked diligently to accomplish the task. Would recommend my writer to anyone!

Essay (any type)
August 5, 2021
    

You are making my life so much easier! I am a single mom that works and goes to school. You guys are helping me with my projects so I can have more free time with my son.

Annotated Bibliography
August 5, 2021
    

I was sure it can fit in a single page but the next time I will add one more page because I am impressed with your professionalism and quality. Will use many more times till I graduate.

Essay (any type)
August 5, 2021
    

Simple registration and quality services. I just ordered one paper, and it was good enough to pass the exam. That is what I need the most. Good job.

Research Proposal
August 5, 2021
    

I couldn’t finish my freaking essay, and I was very desperate. A friend of mine sent me a link, and that is how I found out about you guys. Thank you for professional tips and editing. Now, I understand how to write it properly.

Reflection
August 5, 2021
    

I’m so grateful to you since you managed to complete my term paper in one day! You are definitely the best company ever!

Essay (any type)
August 5, 2021
    

I am sure on your ability to provide any type of paper I will order. I wish I could develop that skill your writers have to be able to have a flow of ideas and excellent sequencing of thoughts in writing.

Coursework
August 5, 2021
    

I ordered a thesis paper and was satisfied. All the guys were polite and highly professional, even when I wrote to them several times per day. Thanks for your passion!

Discussion Essay
August 5, 2021
    

I turned to the service twice, and my papers always were beyond the expectations. To tell the truth, I was ready to find some grammar errors or something like that. However, everything was neat and tidy.

August 5, 2021

My friend recommended Doctor My Essay to me. It is convenient! Now we both turn to the service periodically coz wanna save some time and use it more effectively. I know that while I’m developing my startup, an expert is working on paper. Time management in work!

Research Paper
August 5, 2021
    

I write all paper works by myself but have some problems with literacy. Actually, I have enormous problems because English is not my native language. However, with proofreading from Doctor My Essay, I can relax and don’t be ashamed of mistakes.

Argumentative Essay
August 5, 2021
    

Your ability to write concisely is a finding. The paper has a solid argument. It’s clear that the writer understood central claim about the topic. He also presented original ideas to consider.

Coursework
August 5, 2021
    

That paper got the highest grade in my class and the professor thinks I’m the smartest student. Lol.

Essay (any type)
August 5, 2021
    

I was convinced that paper writing services are the fiction for naive students. But when it came to my research paper that was to be composed in 72 hours, I had no other options. I made the right choice when I ordered it from you!

Business Plan
August 5, 2021
    

I was also satisfied with the service. Usually, I write everything by myself, but this time ( I have no idea how it happens!) I missed the deadline. My writer was very responsible, wrote the essay quickly, and kept the instructions. Nice to know that such experts exist!

Annotated Bibliography
August 5, 2021
    

It is really affordable! The prices start from 9$, which is an excellent proposal on the market. Recently I worked with another service that took much more money and provided lower quality papers.

Research proposal
August 5, 2021
    

I am absolutely satisfied. I am first timer here. Revision was made quickly, and the author met my expectations. Thanks a lot. Paper is phenomenal.

Essay (any type)
August 5, 2021
    

Having heard a lot of negative reviews about such services, I was a bit skeptical. However, our cooperation with Doctor My Essay was without pitfalls. I made two comments about the final work, and they re-wrote some parts very promptly. I am satisfied and will turn to them in the future.

Research paper
August 5, 2021
    

It was my first experience in online ordering, and I was a bit nervous. However, this was for nothing. I’ve got a high mark!

Dissertation
August 5, 2021
    

I understand that buying essays is a doubtful thing. You don’t put effort, don’t represent your ideas… However, I don’t perceive Doctor My Essay as a standard service. They don’t sell papers. They share high expertise!

Coursework
August 5, 2021
    

According to my previous experience, this service is really the best. They support the client and have competitive writers. I give them a perfect score!

Admission Essay
August 5, 2021
    

Nice service! It is cool that you can use the calculator on the main page and understand the price policy. For me, it is a huge plus!

Discussion Essay
August 5, 2021
    

Thanks to God I found this service! If I didn’t send my research to the teacher on time, he would eat me. I tell you! However, with doctor my essay service, I met the deadline, and I am still alive.

Report
August 5, 2021
    

Your service is excellent! Convenient and not expensive. Thanks for that!

Essay (any type)
August 5, 2021
    

If you have problems with time management, just like me, you need to cooperate with Doctor My Essay. Once you registered and made the order, you understand how easier it makes your life! Everything is online: ordering, communication… You can control the process everywhere and be sure that an expert will provide a high-level paper.







Place your order
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

What you get from our essay writing service

Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency

Order your essay today and save 10% with the coupon code: best10